Officers of the Board

  • President
    Bryann Bromley, MD
    Department of OB/GYN
    Massachusetts General Hospital
    Department of OB/GYN
    Brigham and Women's Hospital
    Boston, Massachusetts
  • Vice President
    Jennifer J McIntosh, DO
    Medical College of Wisconsin
    Department of Obstetrics / Gynecology
    Milwaukee, Wisconsin
  • Secretary/Treasurer
    Connie Graves, MD
    University of Tennessee
    Vanderbilt University
    Meharry Medical College
    Nashville, Tennessee

Members of the Board

  • Rupsa Boelig, MD
    Thomas Jefferson University
    Philadelphia, PA
  • Renee Chard, MS, CGC
    Maine Medical Center
    Portland, Maine
  • Britton Rink, MD, MS
    Nationwide Children’s Hospital
    Mount Carmel Health Systems
    Columbus, OH
  • Alison G Cahill, MD, MSCI
    Dell Medical School
    The University of Texas at Austin
    Austin, TX
  • Michael House, MD
    Tufts Medical Center
    Associate Professor
    Department of Obstetrics / Gynecology
    Boston, Massachusetts

Ex-officio members:

  • Jean Lea Spitz, MPH, CAE, RDMS
    Oklahoma City, Oklahoma