Contact Us

Mailing Address / Office Hours

Mailing Address

Perinatal Quality Foundation
(866) 582-2755 (Office Toll-free)
(405) 241-5365 (Fax)
Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. CT
Monday - Friday

Mailing Address
Perinatal Quality Foundation
12316 - A North May Avenue #272
Oklahoma City, OK 73120

Staff

Staff Members

Jean L. Spitz, MPH, CAE, RDMS
Executive Director
(866) 582-2755 Ext 103 (Office)
(405) 241-5371 (Office Direct)
jspitz@perinatalquality.org

Chris Kumler
Account Manager / Image Liaison
(866) 582-2755 Ext 104 (Office)
(405) 241-5372 (Office Direct)
ckumler@perinatalquality.org

Marin O'Keeffe, RN
Program Director - Fetal Monitoring Credentialing
(866) 582-2755 Ext 105 (Office)
(405) 334-5287 (Office Direct)
mokeeffe@perinatalquality.org

Erica Sturm, MS, CGC
Program Director - Genetic Education Module
(866) 582-2755 Ext 106 (Office)
(301) 530-5745 (Office Direct)
esturm@perinatalquality.org

Gregory J. Toland, MS
IT Architect
(866) 582-2755 Ext 102 (Office)
(405) 241-5368 (Office Direct)
gtoland@perinatalquality.org

Brian White
IT Support Specialist
(866) 582-2755 Ext 101 (Office)
(405) 241-5367 (Office Direct)
bwhite@perinatalquality.org

Customer Service
(866) 582-2755 (Office Toll-free)
(405) 241-5365 (Fax)
support@perinatalquality.org